The Jetsons movie was one great, underrated film. It had me very entertained when I was a small boy, and still has me entertained today. This was also one great song that came from the soundtrack. Who is Shane Sutton, by the way? No evidence he even exists other than the info on the soundtrack.

A musician from birth, I watched this movie in large part because I loved its music. I also loved the fact it takes place mostly in space, as I’m hugely into astronomy.

Anyways, let’s face it. After my last post, which was on a pretty depressing topic, this blog needs some rebound cheer.

Stay tuned next week for a new song

Leave a Reply

